L. N. MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH CENTRE & J. K. HOSPITAL BHOPAL

(Recognized by MCI, Government of India)

J. K. Town, Sarvadharam C-Sector, Kolar Road, Bhopal – 462 042 M.P India Tele fax: 0755-4049610, Ph. No:-0755-4049611, 675, 612 Email: Inmrc@Inctgroup.in Website: www.Inctgroup.in

Ref: LNMC&RC/Dean/2017/709

Bhopal, Dated: 05.09.2017

Anti Ragging Squad Committee

The Anti Ragging Squad Committee is constituted as follows:-

S.No.	Name	Post	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. D.K. Satpathy	Member	HOD, Forensic	9425007350
			Medicine	
2.	Dr. Kiran Tripathi	Chief Warden	Professor,	7828904571
		& Member	Microbiology	
3.	Dr. Rajesh Ahirwar	Warden –	Associate	9229436148
		Boys Hostel-	Professor, PSM	
		II & Member		
4.	Dr. Naresh Thaduri	Warden Intern	Asstt. Professor,	8109045469
		& PG Hostel	Anatomy	
		& Member		
5.	Dr. Pratibha Meena	Warden Girls	Asstt. Professor,	8224993598
		Hostel-II &	Pathology	
		Member		
6.	Dr. Shreyansh Tiwari	Member	Senior Resident,	9407500144
			Dermatology	
7.	Dr. Ashwini Kudopa		Student-PG	9425636443
			Anatomy	
8.	Dr. Rupinder Kalra		Student-PG	8447501914
			Pathology	
9.	Avi Sharma		Student-UG	9981058998
10.	Rao Jyoti		Student-UG	8871000861

Dean L.N. Medical College & Research Centre

Copy to:

- 1) Chairman/Secretary, LNMC&RC, Bhopal.
- 2) All Head of the Departments, LNMC &RC & J.K. Hospital, Bhopal.
- 3) All Members of Anti Ragging Squad Committee.
- 4) Notice Board, College.
- 5) Notice Board, Boys Hostel & Girls Hostel.